ELIJA LA REGIÓN MAS CERCANA

DISTRIBUIDORES

Daniel Urabayen
Cuenca del Abasto de la Ciudad de Buenos Aires.
(02223) 15508032
danielu@semex.com.ar

Matías Urabayen
La Plata, Provincia de Buenos Aires.
(0221) 155360134
matiasu@semex.com.ar

Edgardo Alvarez
Brandsen, Provincia de Buenos Aires.
(02223) 442857
edgardoalvarez@speedy.com.ar

Germán Perez Diez
Cuenca Mar y Sierras, Provincia de Buenos Aires.
(0249) 154506959
germanpd@semex.com.ar

Ignacio Perez Diez
Cuenca Mar y Sierras, Provincia de Buenos Aires.
(0249) 154488597
ignaciopd@semex.com.ar

José Beloqui
Cañuelas, Provincia de Buenos Aires.
(02226) 15605581
vetbeloqui@speedy.com.ar

Darío Mortvin y César Goldin
Rivera, Provincia de Buenos Aires.
(02923) 15695930
ceda@riveravirtual.com.ar

Gastón Beracochea
Centro Oeste de la Provincia de Buenos Aires
(02324) 15583176
gastonb@semex.com.ar

Alejandro Maurel
Puan, Provincia de Buenos Aires
(02923) 15653442
veterinariamaurel@puan.com.ar

Pablo Guillermo Coronel
Trenque Lauquen, Provincia de Buenos Aires.
(02392) 15510446
pabloc@semex.com.ar

Felipe Aller Atucha
Noroeste de la Provincia de Buenos Aires y Sur de Santa Fe y Córdoba.
(02346) 15514757
felipea@semex.com.ar

AGENTES TECNICOS

M.V. Camilo Bernasconi
Benito Juarez
(02281) 15588941
cjbernasconi@yahoo.com.ar

Bedatou y Asociados S.H.
Bolivar
(02314) 420243 / (02314) 15627400
veterinaria@bedatouyasociados.com.ar

M.V. Onar de Otazua
Chascomús
(02241) 15445778
onardeotazua@hotmail.com

M.V. Fernando Bertoloto
Coronel Pringles
(0249) 154348303
fernandosiebenhaar@gmail.com

M.V. Jose Maria Etchepare
Coronel Vidal
(02268) 155162663
josemetche@yahoo.com.ar

M.V. Santiago Alvarez Castillo
Laprida
(02284) 15473025
alvarezcastillos@yahoo.com.ar

M.V. Juan Ignacio Schinoni
Las Heras
(011) 1567036515
juanignacioschinoni@hotmail.com

M.V. Marcelo A. Duarte
Lezama
(02241) 15445861
maduarte14@hotmail.com

M.V. Sebastian Rios
Mayor Buratovich
(0291) 154714160
sebastianrios.vet@gmail.com

M.V. Montenegro y Corbetto
Navarro
(02227) 15539735 / (02272) 421123
veterinariaelgaucho@yahoo.com.ar

M.V. Fabio Rubino
Olavarria
(0249) 154011552
fabio.rubino@hotmail.com

M.V. Ignacio Pagate
Pehuajó
(02396) 15622347
pagatebalbi@oficartnet.com.ar

M.V. Santiago Gonzalez Chaves
Rauch
(0249) 154599019
santiagogch@hotmail.com

M.V. Enrique Ballester Molina
San Antonio de Areco
(02325) 15688074
enriquebm45@gmail.com

M.V. Lopepe-Bonadeo & Asoc.
Tandil
(0249) 154531229
lopepebonadeo@gmail.com

M.V. Gabriel Zangrilli
Tandil
(0249) 154580918
zangrilli.g@gmail.com

M.V. Gaston Valle
Tandil
(0249) 154475222
vallevet@yahoo.com.ar